Who is India’s Top Model 4 winner?

Who is the winner of India Top Model Season 4?

The winner of the competition was 22 year-old Urvi Shetty from Mumbai.

Was Kat Kristian in India’s Next Top Model?

Kat Kristian is an Indian popular actress, and model

She is mainly known for her fabulous videos that she uploads on her social media. She has gained a lot of recognition after her appearance in the popular TV reality show in MTV “India’s Next Top Model in Season 4”.

Who won India’s Next Top Model 2021?

Roshni Dada, Miss Arunachal 2019 has emerged as the winner of the MTV Supermodel of the year Season 2 2021. Roshni scripts a double whammy as she is the first Arunachlee woman to participate in the glamourous show.

Who is the winner of Intm 2019?

Mumbai: Mumbai girl Urvi Shetty has won the fourth season of television show India’s Next Top Model.

Who is Manila Pradhan?

Manila Pradhan is an Indian model. She is best known for being the winner of “MTV Supermodel of the Year” (2019).

THIS IS FUN:  Which is the best international mutual fund in India?

Who is Kat Kristian?

Kat Kristian is an Indian model and actress who rose to fame after participating in the modelling reality TV show “MTV India’s Next Top Model- Season 4” (2018).

Who will win splitsvilla 13?

Aditi Rajput and Jay Dudhane took home the Splitsvilla 13 trophy. The other finalists were Shivam Sharma and Pallak Yadav. Aditi Rajput and Jay Dudhane are the winners of Splitsvilla 13.

Who won India’s Next Top model Season 5?

After a spectacular win, Riya Subodh said being crowned as the ‘top model’ is like a life-changing experience for her. “India’s Next Top Model is a lifetime experience for me.

Who is the winner of splitsvilla 5?


Season Host(s) Winners
4 Nikhil Chinapa Dushyant Yadav
5 Paras Chhabra
6 Nikhil Chinapa and Sherlyn Chopra Paramvir Singh

Who won the Supermodel 2021?

Roshni Dada lifted MTV Supermodel Of The Year Season 2 trophy and also won Rs 5 lakh prize money. MTV Supermodel of the Year Season 2 concluded on Sunday, October 24 with model Roshni Dada from Arunachal Pradesh lifting the winner’s trophy.

Who won Super Model 2?

MTV Supermodel of The Year 2 winner Roshni Dada with Milind Soman. Roshni Dada was declared the winner of MTV Supermodel of The Year Season 2 on Sunday, October 24. The 22-year-old model is a student of a B.Sc Nursing and hails from Jeju Dada village of East Kameng district in Arunachal Pradesh.

Who is the winner Supermodel of the Year 2021?

The winner of Supermodel Of The Year season 2 will get a Trophy, Cash prize of Rs. 5 lakh rupees, and The face of Livon Brand campaign.

Supermodel Of The Year 2021 Contestants List.

THIS IS FUN:  Can Indian dentist work in France?
Model Name Swapna Priyadarshini ⭐
Age 20
Height 1.65 m (5 ft 5 in)
From Odisha
Status 2nd Runner-up