Best answer: Who is the winner of The Voice India Season 4?

Rahman being the super judge, while Divyanka Tripathi was the new host. The season began airing on 3 February 2019 and concluded on 4 May 2019 (26 episodes), with Sumit Saini being crowned as the winner. Adnan Ahmad was the runner-up. Simran Chaudhary and Hargun Kaur were other finalists.

Did sachet Tandon won the Voice?

Pawandeep Rajan won the show from team Shaan.

The Voice India Winner Season 1: Pawandeep Rajan.

Himesh Reshammiya Sachet Tandon
Shaan Snigdhajit Bhowmik
Sunidhi Chauhan Vishva Shah
Singh Sahil Solanki

Who is the winner of The Voice India Season 1?

Pawandeep Rajan won the golden trophy on 15th August 2021 and became Indian Idol 2021. 1st runner-up is Arunita Kanjilal and 2nd runner-up is Sayali Kamble.

Who is Sajid parampara?

Sachet-Parampara are an Indian music composer and lyricist duo consisting of Sachet Tandon and Parampara Thakur.

Who is the best singer in India?

10 Best Singers of All Time That You’ll Never Forget

  • Lata Mangeshkar. Source: Times of India. …
  • Mohammad Rafi. …
  • Kishore Kumar. …
  • Asha Bhosle. …
  • Mukesh. …
  • Jagjit Singh. …
  • Manna Dey. …
  • Usha Uthup.

Who Won The Voice 2015?

The ninth season of the American reality talent show The Voice premiered on September 21, 2015 on NBC. Adam Levine, Blake Shelton, and Pharrell Williams returned as coaches for the season.

The Voice (American season 9)

THIS IS FUN:  When did the British annex these states of India?
The Voice
Winner Jordan Smith
Winning coach Adam Levine
Runner-up Emily Ann Roberts

Who are the Voice judges for 2021?

Multi-platinum global recording artist, Grammy Award winner and talented actress Ariana Grande claims her red chair alongside superstar Coaches Kelly Clarkson, John Legend and Blake Shelton as they return for Season 21. Carson Daly returns as host.

Who is the winner of Voice India Season 3?

The third season of The Voice, the Indian reality talent show, premiered on 3 February 2019 on StarPlus and concluded on 4 May 2019, with Sumit Saini being crowned as the winner.

The Voice (Indian season 3)

The Voice
Winner Sumit Saini (बछीङनाथ)
Winning coach Harshdeep Kaur
Runner-up Adnan Ahmad
Finals venue Mumbai

Who is the voice editor of India?

Newspapers and their founders

Newspaper/Periodical Started by
Hitavada Gopal Krishna Gokhale
Voice of India Dadabhai Naoroji
Amrita Bazar Patrika Sisir Kumar Ghosh and Motilal Ghosh
Vande Mataram Bipin Chandra Pal