Quick Answer: Who is the winner of Voice India 2017?

Who is the winner of The Voice India 2018?

The Voice (Indian season 3)

The Voice
Judges Harsh Saini Armaan Malik Harshdeep Kaur Kanika Kapoor Adnan Sami
Winner Sumit Saini (बछीङनाथ)
Winning coach Harshdeep Kaur
Runner-up Adnan Ahmad

Who Won The Voice 2016 India?

Season 1 (2016)

Nishtha Sharma of Uttar Pradesh won the first edition of The Voice India Kids. She was the contestant from Team Neeti Mohan. She received a cheque of Rs 25,00,000, along with a recording contract from Universal Music. Nishtha belongs to a musically inclined family of Sultanpur.

Who is the winner of Voice of India 2019?

The season began airing on 3 February 2019 and concluded on 4 May 2019 (26 episodes), with Sumit Saini being crowned as the winner. Adnan Ahmad was the runner-up. Simran Chaudhary and Hargun Kaur were other finalists. Saini received the grand prize money of ₹2.5 million (US$33,000).

Who won the Voice of India 2021?

Pawandeep Rajan won the golden trophy on 15th August 2021 and became Indian Idol 2021. 1st runner-up is Arunita Kanjilal and 2nd runner-up is Sayali Kamble.

THIS IS FUN:  Frequent question: Are two marriages allowed in India?

Who Won The Voice 2015?

The ninth season of the American reality talent show The Voice premiered on September 21, 2015 on NBC. Adam Levine, Blake Shelton, and Pharrell Williams returned as coaches for the season.

The Voice (American season 9)

The Voice
Winner Jordan Smith
Winning coach Adam Levine
Runner-up Emily Ann Roberts

Who Won The Voice 2020?

‘The Voice’ finale: Cam Anthony wins Season 20, handing Blake Shelton 8th win in 10 years.

Who is the best singer in India?

10 Best Singers of All Time That You’ll Never Forget

  • Lata Mangeshkar. Source: Times of India. …
  • Mohammad Rafi. …
  • Kishore Kumar. …
  • Asha Bhosle. …
  • Mukesh. …
  • Jagjit Singh. …
  • Manna Dey. …
  • Usha Uthup.

Who won the voice Belgium 2020?


Season Season 1 (2014) Season 5 (2020)
Coaches No fourth judge Gers Pardoel
Winner Mentissa Aziza Gala Aliaj
Channel VTM
Broadcast period September 5, 2014 February 7, 2020

Who is the voice editor of India?

Newspapers and their founders

Newspaper/Periodical Started by
Hitavada Gopal Krishna Gokhale
Voice of India Dadabhai Naoroji
Amrita Bazar Patrika Sisir Kumar Ghosh and Motilal Ghosh
Vande Mataram Bipin Chandra Pal

Who is Sumit Saini?

Sumit Saini is a indian singer, who is known for singing reality show “The Voice India”. The show was judged by Adnan Sami, Arman Malik, Harshdeep Kaur and Kanika Kapoor. The famous musician A.R. Rahman was super judge of this show.

Who won Australia Voice 2019?

Diana Rouvas from Team George won the competition on 7 July 2019, marking the first All-Star contestant to win, as well as Boy George’s first and only victory as a coach.

THIS IS FUN:  You asked: What is China doing in Indian Ocean?

Who are the Voice judges for 2021?

Multi-platinum global recording artist, Grammy Award winner and talented actress Ariana Grande claims her red chair alongside superstar Coaches Kelly Clarkson, John Legend and Blake Shelton as they return for Season 21. Carson Daly returns as host.